Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center

Non-Surgical Orthopaedic, Spine, Pain Specialist located in Riverdale, GA & Dunwoody, GA

115 total reviews

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very good
J S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Gracias por su ayuda .
Clark L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Best Doctor ever .
Julia B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very satisfied.
Julia B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Thank you for your help
Merilio L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Mi experiencia ha sido espectacular. Sus atenciones y su ayuda ha incorporarme al sistema de esta pais ha sido de mucha ayuda
Mapson E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent Doctor and staff. Highly recommended
Estella M.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have no other words to say thank you Dr. Bakari. Your staff is amazing
T B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent from front office to back office every visit. Dr. Bakari is the best.
Shanta H.
Submitted 07/29/21
He is a great doctor
Richard H.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very pleasant. The most attentive staff we have met in the past two weeks.
Farah L.
Submitted 04/13/21
What an amazing experience!! Dr. Bakari and staff were super amazing!! Dr. Bakari is one of the nicest doctors I’ve seen in a very long time. He is kind, attentive and most importantly he takes the time to listen. I felt like I was his only patient for the day, not feeling rushed in any way. Quite knowledgeable and very detailed. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you!
Kim G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great conversation with Dr. Bakari
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent, very happy with results,would highly recommend him,and staff to other's
Savanah J.
Submitted 12/04/20
Changing to LOSC is the best decision I ever could have made. I love the fact that physical therapy is in-house. If you are looking for a specialist who genuinely cares about your well-being and your health, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bakari and LOSC! He takes the time to listen to you and based on your health needs, he builds a comprehensive plan that caters to your specific needs. I am so happy now since I changed to Dr. Bakari and his wonderful, friendly staff. You will too!
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had a wonderful experience the staff was friendly and professional.
Ampaba K.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Bakari Is a great doctor. Very attentive, caring, and very humble. The staff are also very wonderful. Thank you. I will definitely recommend him to my family members and my love ones.
Abdullah M.
Submitted 09/14/20
I been with the office for three years! I am very happy. There is no better office I have found. The doctor is the best. He understands and listens to me. His treatments really work for me. His staff is great. Both offices are clean and professional. I recommend them to all.
Natalie S.
Submitted 07/27/20
The Dr was so helpful. The staff is so pleasant, helpful, & caring. Everyone is being safe which makes your visit much more inviting.
Jerrelle A.
Submitted 07/21/20
They were very polite clean and concerned with my needs and questions. I would definitely recommend coming here.