Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center

Non-Surgical Orthopaedic, Spine, Pain Specialist located in Riverdale, GA & Dunwoody, GA

115 total reviews

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Reception is amazing. Makes it a joy to come to the office. Smiles even behind the masks. Always able to make an appointment. There have been a lot of appointments over the years and have not seen a better receptionist. Therapist are always friendly and knowledgeable the physical therapy is always pleasant. Even when they are busy she makes you feel like you are the only one there. Dr is genuine, caring, and always listens. Dr. Bakari is involved every step of the recovery process. You can tell he truly cares about his patients. He has seen me at barley walking and now I’m back up and driving again!
Vickie C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Courteous and professional staff. I feel my care will be in capable hands as a new patient.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent service great doctor really appreciating care about the patient and it’s not about the money
Sade H.
Submitted 07/04/20
Great experience from the staff and Dr. They were very patient and took great care of me.
Jannie S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great
Arcola B.
Submitted 05/09/20
All ways good visit with the Dr Bakari everyone are there very professional treat u like family so dose the Dr,. I have remened two of my friends to Dr Bakari.
Maninzo B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Was very nice customer service wsit time well letting me know what was going on with my visit
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 04/15/20
As always, exceptional customer service and care from staff and doctor.
Beverly L.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Bakari's office is a very pleasant clean environment pleasant staff and very professional, Dr. Bakari is an A list doctor I'm happy to be a patient.
Musa S.
Submitted 02/19/20
I never went to hospitals no matter the country but now I might start going every often.
FRED I.
Submitted 02/17/20
Herlinda was extremely helpful and patient with me. She is very professional and courteous with her patients.
Martinez J.
Submitted 02/10/20
Todos son muy amables, he tenido mucho tiempo con mi dolor de espalda visite a medicos pero no entendia mi condicion en esta clinica se tomaron su tiempo y me explicaron detalles , gaste mas antes y aqui recibi alivio a mi dolor en menos tiempo. Recomiendo esta clinica a familiares y amigos por su amabilidad y tiempo que dedica a sus pacientes.
Natisha B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Bakari is the best! He takes his time to make sure he understands your concerns and come up with proper treatment plan for you. Couldn’t ask for better Doctor.
Sandra P.
Submitted 02/08/20
Friendly and professional staff doctor explains everything in a language that you can understand and listens to what you have to say about your pain
Erlene F.
Submitted 01/25/20
The staff here is the best they are so loving, so caring, and so giving, they show so much concern for your health and well-being. And Dr Bakari the absolute best!!
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr.Bakari was very concern with my situation.He gave me the necessary prescripton to counteract the problem.Hopefully this will solve my problem at hand.
Deborah A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Bakari greeted me warmly. He studied my problem and explained my condition that was understandable. He gave me hope. He has developed a course of care for my condition. I believe in him.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 12/16/19
My experience with LOSC is very pleasing. I feel so much better. My body feels like a new person. Still working on it.
Markell M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone was very friendly and they treated me like I was apart of there family I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends
Quezada P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excelente doctor , su personal es calificado y muy amable .Me estoy mejorando con mi tratamiento y mis terapias recibidas en la misma clínica. Recomiendo esta clínica a mis amigos he tenido dos años con ellos tratando diferentes problemas .Gracias por su amabilidad y comprensión