Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center

Non-Surgical Orthopaedic, Spine, Pain Specialist located in Riverdale, GA & Dunwoody, GA

115 total reviews

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa N.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was very pleased with everyone & everything I think I 'm going to Love being a patient here @ this office and I'm looking forward to being PAIN FREE Thx to everyone & HAGD
LaShannon D.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great customer service fast service
Eddie M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great people Friendly , caring and professional. I would recommend.....
Jeanette O.
Submitted 07/07/19
A nice short professional visit.
Shirley W.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was seaching for a doctor after making GA. my home, all l wanted was a doctor that truly cares for the patient and l found it with Dr Bakari and your staff is a bonus. Thank you for everything
Beatrice T.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am satisfied with the treatment, Dr. Bakari and staff are amazing , always take care of my self. I would recommend Life Orthopaedic and Spine to my family and friends.
Sheila M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Pleasant, knowledgeable, Friendly
Latonya B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great Doctors and were very helpful to all my questions.And a very polite friendly staff I’ll recommend everyone i know to see for their self!! Keep up the good work
Mao P.
Submitted 05/20/19
am happy for my services
Timpson E.
Submitted 05/16/19
Staff is friendly, Dr. Bakari explained what is my problem and I am receiving treatment for it. I will recommend this clinic to family and friends.
Joanne D.
Submitted 05/16/19
This is the first time I have written a review but it is most deserving. I have been a patient at Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center for some time now and I have had nothing but great experiences while going to see Dr. Bakari. He answered every question and did a great job of listening to what I had to say while explaining what he was doing. And I have to say, the results of my treatment have been fantastic! I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Bakari and his staff! Dr. Bakari and his staff are always pleasant. They are very professional, yet personable and really care about my health and happiness. They are great with accommodating me and they always follow up with sincerity and thoughtfulness after my procedures. I must say that Dr. Bakari and his team are the best I have seen and I will continue to go there and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Rosalind C.
Submitted 05/16/19
After having a look at some of the negative feedback from some of these other people...I am not shocked. Just like shoes, every doctor is not for every person you must have the right fit. I thank my lucky stars for guiding me to Dr. Bakari on the first try. We are a perfect fit. He is kind, caring and genuinely concerned. After over 20 years of other doctors treating the symptoms of my pain. Finnally he is addressing the cause. I must give a thank you to his staff also. They are the greatest. Professional, always smiling. The perfect complement to a great doctor.
Eugenio H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Mi experiencia fue agradable, espere un poco pero valio la pena, mi problema de cuello y hombro han mejorado con terapia que me dan en el mismo lugar .Recomiendo la clinica a familiares y amigos.
Mark A.
Submitted 05/08/19
it was a very great place, they treat you like family i felt welcomed.
Tomasa E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Mi experiencia fue mejor de lo que esperaba, desde la secretaria , medicos asistentes y doctores hablan espanol . Dr. Bakari tomo su tiempo para explicar mi problema y que tratamiento deberia seguir. He recibido llamadas para dar seguimiento a mi tratamiento , es decir que estan pendientes de sus pacientes. Yo recomendaria esta oficinas no solo por su amabilidad , sino por el interes que prestan a sus pacientes . Tengo ya un mes con mi terapia fisica que la dan en sus instalaciones y puedo notar la diferencia en mi mejora de salud. Muy importante es que ven pacientes sin seguro de salud.
Leon G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Me siento satisfecho con los servicios prestado, lo importante es que tambien hablan espanol y recomendamos la clinica a familiares y amigos.Me estan tratando por dolor de espalda y me estan ayudando.
Rosa E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Se agradece su atencion, vine por mi dolor de cuello y se encargando de mi tratamiento, mi dolor a mejorado. Su personal es muy amable, Dr. Bakari habla espanol . Estoy feliz con su servicio y amabilidad. Recomiendo esta clinica para mi familia y amistades
Christina O.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Bakari was extremely helpful. Made me feel very comfortable and confident that he can help me live a pain free life. He has a plan in place and I can't wait to see results. Staff was amazing and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Denise C.
Submitted 04/20/19
I am going through the process and the treatment plan that Dr. Bakari has chosen for me. I’m still at a 10 on the pain scale but I’m trusting in him and his team to help me to regain my independence.
Clementine C.
Submitted 04/19/19
In my initial consultation with Dr. Bakari, I was very impressed with the informationhe had of my medical problems, and the plan to help me . His approach to me was very comforting and informative. I look forward to his plan to help me for a better quality of life.