Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center

Non-Surgical Orthopaedic, Spine, Pain Specialist located in Riverdale, GA & Dunwoody, GA

115 total reviews

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/13/19
The staff was very friendly and the doctor answered all my questions and didn’t rush with me.
Tammy L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Absolutely recommended, Dr. Bakari is a good doctor he is very tender and passionate in his knowledge, the staff is friendly they help me any time that I need it.
Teresa V.
Submitted 04/08/19
Me gusto el ambiente, Dr. Bakari y su staff fue muy agradable. Me ayudo con mi dolor de cuello. Sigo en tratamiento y recomendaria la clinica a amigos y familiares. El doctor tomo tiempo para examinarme e incluso tomo tiempo para realizar tratamiento
Valerie J.
Submitted 04/03/19
I appreciate the prompt, considerate care I receive at my visits!
Bryan C.
Submitted 04/02/19
always peaceful pleasent and helpful to my condition entire staff from receptinist to therapy professional and thorough
Salinda T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Excellent doctor
Juan G.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great experience! Wait was a little bit long but overall there was great costumer service. Would recommend!
Aaron S.
Submitted 03/14/19
very friendly environment. looking for great results.
Georgi M.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was good
Lora B.
Submitted 03/11/19
I am 99 years young , Dr. Bakari and his staff very professional with 200% COMPASSION . I call them my sweetie pies, they help me manage my pain, and most of all show me much LOVE like family. YOU ALL A GOD'S BLESSING!!! Thanks, Momma Lora Bailey
Xuan L.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr was very detail and very helpful.
Jeannette E.
Submitted 02/26/19
I am more than satisfied because the staff is very kind ,cordial as well as professional. I would highly recommend to family and friends this clinic. My back pain is proving thank you Dr. Bakari
Noralinda D.
Submitted 02/15/19
me senti muy bien y me alivio mucho el estress en la espalda. Muchas Gracias
Arlene B.
Submitted 02/14/19
I just love Dr. Bakari he has really been a very caring Dr he has helped me so much I recommend him,he is the Best! I love his staff to
Chris G.
Submitted 02/12/19
visit was very good.
Franklin S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very friendly staff they all listen to what you have to say the issues are ... I had a great experience going there
Humberta G.
Submitted 02/08/19
He tenido muy buena experiencia, el personal habla espanol, me pude comunicar con Dr. Bakari que entiende espanol. Son amigables y les importa el bienestar de sus pacientes durante la espera y durante la consulta.Recomendaria esta clinica a las personas que como yo buscaron atencion por mis rodillas
Lilian L.
Submitted 02/07/19
I have had a great experience with this office. They always treat me great! I would recommend Dr. Bakari and staff to everyone that needs orthopedic care.
Edwin O.
Submitted 02/06/19
I spent more than a few enough time with the Doctor to diagnose my problem. The Doctor, was a good listener.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr.Bakari was very detailed during my visit, and I was totally satisfied with his assessment.