Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center

Non-Surgical Orthopaedic, Spine, Pain Specialist located in Riverdale, GA & Dunwoody, GA

115 total reviews

Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Orthopaedic & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oregon E.
Submitted 02/01/19
I'm being treated for lower back and nerve pain in my upper hip and mid-thigh. I'm receiving professional and courtesy care that resulted in improved motion and comfort.
Joseph D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great job at Life Orthopaedic and Spine Center. I would recommend it ,I have been a patient for long time now . I have no complaints to make . Always a busy clinic and that means they are good.
Alric T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Fun
Linda L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Everyone here is professional and friendly. They take the time to learn your name and address you by your name on each visit. Linda is my physical therapist and she is knowledgeable and so caring. I'm so fortunate to have her as my physical therapist. I've only been coming to Dr. Bakari for a short time but it feels as if he's been my doctor much longer. I highly recommend this establishment.
Henry R.
Submitted 01/31/19
So far has been great pleasure to be a patient of Dr.Bakari , finally I am receiving treatment for my back pain
Tate T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Thanks for your help, my neck and shoulders feel good, the injections really work
Donald L.
Submitted 01/24/19
I am satisfied with the treatment that I received Dr. Bakari and his staff are friendly. I would recommend him to my family and friends
Joyce L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Bakari do care his patients , they did a great job on my back. Friendly staff!!!
Lameeka M.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love going here. They have truly helped my back. The therpy as well as the med. are working great.
Edwin C.
Submitted 01/17/19
easy to understand, i feel better
Miriam V.
Submitted 01/17/19
i like there character on how they treat there patient and make them fell welcome and did a nice job.
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Nice workers, everyone seems to actually cares about the problems at hand.
Leticia E.
Submitted 01/07/19
After may years of trying everything for back-pain, I was very surprised my experience and treatment at LOSC was better than expected. I would recommend Dr Bakari's practice to anyone looking for dedicated care.
Taylor N.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very professional and trustworthy facility awesome experience
Richard L.
Submitted 01/05/19
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Barkari Medical professional experience in addressing my Medical condition and issues with my back and neck area. His staff and Medical team are courteous and professional in assisting the Dr. Medical advice. His office is always clean and sterile with a Medical atmosphere of Medical Professionalism for my medical recovery. Dr, DaShawn Barkari, MD overall and his entire office deserve a Five Star in their profession and medical care.